UC Contacts

UC Campus Contacts
UC Campus Email
University of California, Berkeley Research Data Management Group: researchdata@berkeley.edu
University of California, Davis Data Services Team: dataserv@lib.ucdavis.edu
University of California, Irvine Digital Scholarship Services Department: libdss@uci.edu
University of California, Riverside Michele Potter: michele.potter@ucr.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Tony Aponte: tjaponte@library.ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Emily Lin: elin@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Reid Otsuji: rotsuji@ucsd.edu
University of California, San Francisco Ariel Deardorff: ariel.deardorff@ucsf.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara Shari Laster: slaster@library.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Scholarly Communications and eResearch Team: scer@library.ucsc.edu